Contact Us

Location & Contact Us

Websurfer Nepal Communication System Pvt.Ltd.

1st & 3rd Floor, Shree Raj Bhawan, Subidhanagar,
Tinkune , Kathmandu Nepal 
P.O.Box: 7940
Tel: +977-1-5199093
Fax: +977-1-5199103
Email: info@websurfer.com.np
Web: www.websurfer.com.np

Other Branches

Balaju
Man Hari aryal
Goldhunga, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 01-4360000
Mobile: 9801100666
Email: manhari@wsn.com.np
 
Sankhu
Satya Narayan shrestha
Electotech Trade Concern Pvt. Ltd
Sankhu, Kathmandu
Tel: 4450478
Mobile No:- 9801040481/9851110612
Email: sankhu@wsn.com.np
 

Banepa
Subesh Tamrakar
Technica Compesys Pvt.Ltd.
Chardobato-10, Banepa, Kavre
Tel: 011-662377
Mobile: 9801040459/ 9851037347
Email: banepa@wsn.com.np
 
Butwal
Keshab Rokka
K .K suppliers
Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Nepal
Tel.: 071-546957
Mobile: 9801040319
Email: butwal@wsn.com.np
 
Baglung
Bikal Shrestha
Shree Dhaulagiri Computer Sanchar Kendra
Hallanchowk-2, Baglung, Dhaulagiri.
Tel.: 068-520310
Mobile: 9801040335/9857623160
Email: baglung@wsn.com.np
 

Pokhara
Bikram Thapa
Genius Computer Sewa
Newroad-8, Pokhara Kaski
Contact: - 061-539848
Mobile: 9801040453/9846260860
Email: pokhara@wsn.com.np

 
Gorkha
Shishir Pradhan
Unique computer
Haramtari Chowk, Gorkha
Tel:-064-421098
Mobile:- 9801040211/9856040666
Email:-gorkah@wsn.com.np
 


Chitwan
Bhanu Sharma
BSB Trade Center
MeghaMarket, Shahid Chowk, Narayangadh
Tel.: 056-572424/056-571024
Mobile: 9855055035 / 9855060085
Email: chitwan@wsn.com.np


 
Nuwakot
Neeraj Chaudhary
Stammer united
Bidur Chowk, Nuwakot
Tel:-010-561867
Mobile:-9801040209/9841629778
Email: - nuwakot@wsn.com.np
 
Charikot
Navaraj Karki
Computer Support House
Bich Bazar,Bhimeshwor-10 Charikot
Tel: - 049-421553, 421762
Mobile: 9851149289 / 9801149289
Email: charikot@wsn.com.np
 
Ramechhap
Dadhi Lal Nepal
Sagarmatha Computer Center
Manthali-4, Ramechhap
Contact: - 048-540106
Mobile: - 9741019279/ 9801040184
Email: ramechhap@wsn.com.np
 
Hetauda
Teleport Nepal
Vivek neupane
Parijat path, Hetauda 4
Tel:-057-527060
Mobile:-9801133511, 9806855468
Email:-hetauda@wsn.com.np
 

Birgunj
Sandeep Joshi
E-max Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Adarsha Nagar-13, Birgunj, Nepal
Tel.: 051-690963
Mobile: 9801040314 / 9845021551
Email:  birgunj@wsn.com.np
 
Sarlahi
Jagadeesh Mahato
High Way Techno Institute
Lalbandi-1, Sarlahi
Contact:-046-501028
Mobile: 9844046367 / 9801040316
Email: sarlahi@wsn.com.np

Janakpur
Rakesh Kumar Shah
R.K Computer & Mobile Center
Station Road-2, Bhanu Chowk, Janakpur
Contact: - 041-528725            
Mobile: 9844111962
Email: janakpur@wsn.com.np
 
Lahan
Satish Yadav
Infotech Network
Lahan-8, siraha
Tel:- 033-562232
Tel:-9851000137 /9801040212
Email:-websurfer.lahan@gmail.com
 

Rajbjiraj
Rohit K. Sah  (Santosh)
Sagarmath Mobile care center
Rajbjiraj 3, saptari
Tel:-031-523776
Mobile:-9804741837 / 9801040196
Email: - rajbiraj@wsn.com.np
 

Dharan
Roshan Khadgi
WebSurfer Nepal Communication System Pvt. Ltd.
Mahendrapath-5 Dharan
Contact: - 025-520423
Mobile:-9801040113 / 9801045910
Email: dharan@wsn.com.np
 

Biratnagar
Bhola Katwal
Aum Technology
Rangali Road, Biratnagar Nepal.
Tel.: 021-533087
Mobile: 9842246380 / 9801040313
Email: biratnagar@wsn.com.np
 
 Damak
Sita Ram Banskota
S B Tech
SN Market Damak Jhapa
Tel.: 023-585959 / 581374
Mobile: 9842630908 / 9801040434
Email: damak@wsn.com.np

Phidim
Yograj Sedhain
Thegim Computer Center           
Phidim, Panchthar, Nepal
Tel: 024- 520664
Mobile: 9801040336 / 9842664737
E-Mail id: phidim@wsn.com.np